## F.No. 14-4/88-E-11/Trans. / 1197-12-61 National Council of Educational Research & Training Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi-110016

Dated: 16.11.2022

#### **ORDER**

The re-organization of Administrative/Establishment Sections of NCERT Hqrts. have been approved as per the verticals indicated below:

Dy. Secretary (Academic) (E-I, R-I and RIE & DMS)	Dy. Secretary (Non-Academic) (E-II, R-II, E-III+R-III & IWSU)	Dy. Secretary (Coordination-I) (C&P, PR Cell, EC including GRC & RTI Cell )	Dy. Secretary (Coordination-II) (V&L, CR Cell, Security Section & RSM Cell)	Dy. Secretary (Services) (C&W, Steward, S&S & R&I Section)
Under	Under Secretary (Non-Academic-I)	Under Secretary	Under Secretary	Under Secretary (Services-I) (C&W, Steward, & R&I Section) Under Secretary (Services-II) S&S & Publication Div.
Secretary(Academic)	(E-II, R-II,)	(Coordination-I)	(Coordination-II)	
(E-I, R-I and RIE &	Under Secretary (Non-Academic-II)	(C&P, PR Cell, EC including	(V&L, CR Cell, Security	
DMS)	E-III+R-III & IWSU)	GRC & RTI Cell )	Section & RSM Cell)	

Accordingly, the following staffs are hereby posted to various position of the above Verticals against each Divisions/ Cells /Units/ Sections with immediate effect as under:

#### **ACADEMICS**

Deputy Secretary, Academic (E-I, R-I and RIE&DMS)

:- Shri Manish Singhal

Under Secretary, Academic (E-I, R-I and RIE&DMS)

:- Shri Devender Kumar

E.I Section		Section Officer R-I Section		Section Officer RIE&DMS	
S.O	Sh. Ashok Kumar	S.O	Sh. Nitin Kumar Suman	S.O Shri K	Kuldeep Singh
Assistant	Shri Jasbir Singh(R)	Assistant	Shri Dinesh Kumar (R)	Assistant	Sh. Surender Pal (R)
UDC	Sh. Ashwini Kumar (R)	UDC	Sh. Tarkeshwar (R)	UDC	Smt. Renu Shahi (R)
LDC	Sh. Janardhan Prasad(R) Shri Lalit Paswan (R) Sh. Sohail-ur-Rehman (R)	LDC	Sh. Bijender Singh (R) Sh. Mohit Sharman (R) Ms. Sakshi (C)	LDC	Smt. Priti Mudgal (R) Sh. Nitish Kumar (C)
MTS	Sh. Manje Kumar (C)	MTS	Sh. Kalam Singh Negi (R)	MTS	Sh. Govind Ram (R) Sh. Sandeep Kumar (C)

#### (NON-ACADEMICS)

Deputy Secretary, Non-Academic (E-II, R-II, E-III and IWSU)

Under Secretary, Non-Academic (E-II and R-II)

:- Smt. Kiran Juneja

:- Shri Krishna Kumar

Under Secretary, Non-Academic (E-III and IWSU)

:- Smt. Shakuntla

E.II Sectio	<u>n</u>	R-II Sect	ion	E.III/I	R-III Section	<u>IWSU</u>
S.0	Sh. T .Haokip	S.O/Inch	. Sh. Baljeet Singh	S.0	Smt. Rekha Malik	S.O Sh. Virender Kr.
Assistant	Sh. Manoj Kumar (R)	Assistan	t	Assistant		Assistant
			ido.		Sh. Ashok Kumar (R)	
UDC	Sh. Keshavanand (R)	UDC	Sh. Chanchal Kr (R).	UDC	Smt. Sunita (R)	UDC
LDC	Ch Till(ach/D)	LDC		LDC	Ch Vinant Kumar (D)	LDC Ch Narandar Vaday (D)
LDC	Sh. Tilkash(R)	LDC		LDC	Sh. Vineet Kumar (R)	LDC Sh. Narender Yadav (R)
	Sh. Anil Bamil(R	S	h. Gautam Kumar (R)		Sh. Nishant (C)	Sh. Krishna Gopal (C)
	Sh. K.Kipgen(R)	S	h. Rachit Sharma(R))			
	Smt. Nina Sharma (C)	Sm	t. Pushpa Kumari (C).			
		Sm	t. Neha (C)			
MTS	Sh. Suraj Kumar (C)	MTS S	Sh. Sambhunath (C)	MTS	Ms. Mamta Rani (R)	MTS Sh. Ravinder Kumar (R)
		S	h. Mukesh Kumar (C)		Sh. Harish (C)	

#### (CO-ORDINATION-I)

Deputy Secretary, Coordination-I

(C&P Section, EC Section including GRC & RTI and PR Cell/APRO)

Under Secretary, Coordination-I

:- Shri Rajesh Kumar

:- Shri Sushil Kumar

(C&P Section, EC Section including GRC & RTI and PR Cell/APRO)

C&P Section	on /	EC Sectio	n including GRC & RTI	PR Cell/APRO	
S.O	Sh. Mahesh Chand	S.O	Sh. Ravi Dutt Sharma	S.O	
Assistant	Shri Pawan Kr. Giri(R)	Assistant	Shri Rameshwar Dayal(R)	Assistant	Sh. J.S Mehra(R)
UDC	Smt. Rekha (R)	UDC	Sh. Vinod Kumar Vaidya (R)	UDC	
LDC	Sh. Anil Kumar(R) Sh. Hari Bahadur (R) Sh. Sanjay Kumar (R)	LDC	Ms. Divya Bisht (R) Ms. Sheetal (C)	LDC	Sh. Kushal Mani (R)
MTS	Sh. Kamal Bahadur(R) Sh. Krishna (C)	MTS	Sh. Shubham (R)	MTS	



### (CO-ORDINATION-II)

Deputy Secretary, Coordination-II

(V&L, CR Cell, Security Section and RSM Cell)

Under Secretary, Coordination-II,

(V&L, CR Cell Security Section and RSM Cell)

:- Sh. Krishan Kumar

V&L SectionS.OSh. K. L. Meena	CR Cell APC Sh. Vinod Kumar Sahani	Security Section S.O Sh. Muneram Sidar	RSM Cell S.O Sh. Rajesh Ranjan
Assistant Sh. Ved Kumar(R) Smt. Sushma Rawat (R)	Assistant	Assistant	Assistant Smt. Ritu Sahni®
UDC	UDC Ms. Poonam (R)	UDC Sh. Harish Sharma (R	UDC
LDC Sh. Saksham Sharma (R) Ms. Khyati Singh (C)	LDC Ms. Minita (C)	LDC	LDC Sh. Sitanshu Saxena (R)
MTS Sh. Prithviraj (R) Ms. Nisha (C)	MTS Sh. Sandeep (C)	MTS Sh. Manish Mudgal (R)	MTS Sh. Sukhinder Kumar(R)

(SERVICES)

Deputy Secretary, Services

(C&W, Steward, S&S and R&I Section)

Under Secretary, Services

(C&W, Steward and R&I Section)

Under Secretary, Services

(S&S Section and Publication Division)

:- Sh. Ashish Jain

:- Sh. Mahavir Singh

:- Smt. Paramjeet Kaur Sahani

C&W Section	Steward Section *	S&S Section	R&I Section
S.O Sh. Yagdutt Sharma	S.O Sh. Ram	S.O Sh. S. K. Meena	S.O Sh. Sagar Parasari
	Abhilakh		S.O Sh. K. Ganesharamu
Assistant	Assistant Sh. Sunder	Assistant	Assistant Sh. Krishan Kumar (R)
Smt. Veena Kumari (R)	Lal (R)		(.,)
Sh. Narender Singh Bisht (R)			
UDC Sh. Neera Joshi (R)	UDC	UDC Sh. Rakesh Kumar Morwal (	UDC Sh. Anil Drall (R)
		R)	
		Smt. Pooja Sejwal (R)	
LDC	LDC	LDC Sh. Ashish Goyal (R)	LDC Sh. Mayank (C)
Sh. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary (R)	2	, , ,	(0)
Sh. Vishal (C)	/		2
Ms. Pinki (C)			
MTS Sh. Sunil Kumar (R)	MTS	MTS Sh. Chattar Singh (R)	MTS Sh. Sanjay Kataria (R)
Sh. Ranbeer Singh (R)		Sh. Avinash Kumar (R)	Sh. Ramjeet (R)
Sh. Vikas Kumar (C)		(. 4)	Ms. Gauri (C)
			Sh. Yogesh (C)

The above-mentioned staffs are stand relieved from their present places of posting to assume charge in their new places of posting.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Copy to:

1. All concerned officials.

2. Joint Director, CIET.

3. Joint Director, PSSCIVE.

4. Principal, RIEs, Ajmer/Bhopal/Mysore/Bhubaneshwar/NERIE, Shillong

5. All Heads of Department/Division/Cell/Units/Sections.

6. CAO, NCERT.

7. All Deputy Secretaries.

8. All Administrative Officers/Under Secretaries of Council Hqtrs/RIEs.

9. PS to Director

10. PS to Joint Director.

11. PS to Secretary

12. VSO, NCERT

13. PR Cell.

14. Sr. System Analyst, CRC for e-office purpose

15. Personal files of all concerned officials.

16. Section Officer, CR Cell

17. Guard file

(Deputy Secretary)

Rejaul, for up loading

# F.No. 14-4/88-E-II/Trans. /1262-1335 National Council of Educational Research & Training Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi-110016

Dated: 16.11.2022 17

## **CORRIGENDUM**

In continuation of Council's order number F.No. 14-4/88-E-II/Trans. dated 16.11.2022, the posting of the following persons may be read as follows:-

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Section .
1.	Sh. Harish Sharma, UDC	S&S Section
2.	Sh. Pooja Sejwal, UDC	Security Section

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Krishna Kumar) Deputy Secretary E-II/R-II Section

### Copy to:

- 1. All concerned officials.
- 2. Joint Director, CIET.
- 3. Joint Director, PSSCIVE.
- 4. Principal, RIEs, Ajmer/Bhopal/Mysore/Bhubaneshwar/NERIE, Shillong
- 5. All Heads of Department/Division/Cell/Units/Sections.
- 6. CAO, NCERT.
- 7. All Deputy Secretaries.
- 8. All Administrative Officers/Under Secretaries of Council Hqtrs/RIEs.
- 9. PS to Director
- 10. PS to Joint Director.
- 11. PS to Secretary
- 12. VSO, NCERT
- 13. PR Cell.
- 14. Sr. System Analyst, CRC for e-office purpose
- 15. Personal files of all concerned officials.
- 16. Section Officer, CR Cell
- 17. Guard file

Par Rejaul pleuse applosed & make changes in webroite. Conf.