No.F.3-5/2007-EC(Pt.)/445-5)4 NATIONAL COUNCIL OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING SRI AUROBINDO MARG, NEW DELHI-110016 (Establishment Coordination Section)

Dated:08.08.2024

ORDER

122/OICT(E) In continuation of Council's order of even number dated 21.10.2022, 31.07.2023 & 26.03.2024 Dr. Ashita Raveendran, Associate Professor, PMD, NCERT will be the member of NIE CASH, NCERT Hgrs in place of Dr. Meenakshi Khar, Associate Professor, DEL NCERT henceforth and the Committee is as under:

SI No.	nposition of Committee Against Sexual Harassment(CASH)	
1.	Prof. Sandhya Singh, DEL, NCERT	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Seema Shukla Ojha, DESS,NCERT	Member
3.	Dr. Ashita Raveendran, Associate Professor, PMD, NCERT	Member
4.	Dr. Sushmita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, DEPFE, NCERT	Member
5.	Prof, Garima Srivastava, Centre of Indian Languages, School of Language Literature and Culture Studies, JNU, New Delhi	Member
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Advocate	Member
7.	Smt. Usha, Under Secretary, CIET, NCERT	Member
8.	Shri Vinod Vaidya, Assistant, NCERT	Member

Under Secretary, EC Section will act as Convener.

The other term and conditions of CASH will remain the same.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Under Secretary

All Members of the Committee

Copy to:-

- 1. All Heads of Department/Units/Cell or NIE
- 2. All Divisional Head, VSO & Consultant PRO, NCERT
- 3. Chief Accounts Officer(CAO), NCERT
- 4. Dr. Meenakshi Khar, Associate Professor (with reference to request email dated 16.07.2024 for Information.)
- 5. All Branch Officer/ Sections in the Council Sectt.
- 6. Administrative Officer, Publication Division, NCERT
- 7. PS to Director, NCERT.
- 8. PS to Joint Director, NCERT
- 9. PS to Joint Director, CIET
- 10.PS to Secretary, NCERT
- 11. Head, DICT, CIET for uploading on the NCERT website.
- 12. Notice Board

BI. approvedi-