No.F.3-5/2007-EC(Pt.)/322-385 NATIONAL COUNCIL OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING SRI AUROBINDO MARG, NEW DELHI – 110016 (ESTABLISHMENT COORDINATION SECTION)

Dated: 26.03.2024

<u>ORDER</u>

In continuation of Council's order of even number dated 21.10.2022 & 31.07.2023, Smt. Usha,Under Secretary, CIET, NCERT will be the member of CASH, NCERT Hqrs in place of Smt. Kiran Juneja,Deputy Secretary (Non-Academic) henceforth and the Committee is as under:

SI No.	Composition of Committee Against Sexual Harassment (CASI	I)
1.	Prof. Sandhya Singh, DEL, NCERT	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Seema Shukla Ojha, DESS, NCERT	Member
3.	Dr. Meenakshi Khar, Associate Professor, DEL NCERT	Member
4.	Dr. Sushmita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, DEPFE, NCERT	Member
5.	Prof. Garima Srivastava, Centre of Indian languages, School of	Member
	Language Literature and Culture Studies, JNU, New Delhi	
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Advocate	Member
7.	Smt. Usha, Under Secretary, CIET, NCERT	Member
8.	Shri Vinod Vaidya, Assistant, NCERT	Member

Under Secretary, E.C. Section will act as Convener.

The other term and conditions of CASH will remain the same.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sushil Kumar

Under Secretary

All Members of the Committee

Copy to:-

- 1. All Heads of Department/Units/Cell of NIE
- 2. All Divisional Head, VSO & Consultant PRO, NCERT
- 3. Chief Accounts Officer (CAO), NCERT
- 4. Deputy Secretary, Non-Academic (Smt. Kiran Juneja with reference to request email dated 21.02.2024 for information)
- 5. All Branch Officer/Sections in the Council Sectt.
- 6. Administrative Officer, Publication Division, NCERT
- 7. PS to Director, NCERT
- 8. PS to Joint Director, NCERT
- 9. PS to Joint Director, CIET, NCERT
- 10. PS to Secretary, NCERT
- 11. Head, DICT, CIET for uploading on the NCERT on the NCERT website
- 12. Notice Board

Plinuhort w Plinuhort w US 73 APU SO